i. Monthly Billing: Commencing on the date your Business User Profile is created, Paid Subscriptions shall be billed on a monthly basis and automatically paid each month thereafter (“Billing Date”) using the credit card you provide upon establishing your Business User Profile.
ii. Term/Termination of Autopayments: No annual contract is required and you may terminate your Business Subscription and/or downgrade to a free User account at any time by providing notice at least five (5) business days prior to Billing Date. No refunds will be issued for partial month usage if canceled after a Billing Date.
iii. Upgrading Business Membership: You may upgrade your Paid Business Membership/Subscription at any time in your account profile. Upgraded Business Subscriptions shall commence immediately on the date upon which payment in full of new monthly subscription fee is received, which shall become your new Billing date.
iv. Downgrading Business Membership: Business Members/Subscribers may downgrade to a lower tier Business Subscription or a free User account at any time by providing cancelling or downgrading in your account profile. Downgraded subscriptions shall commence immediately upon notice and the Downgraded subscription fee shall be reflected on your next ordinary Billing Date. No refunds will be issued for partial month usage if downgraded after any Billing Date.